Close Menu X

Our Leaders

Our Leaders


Louisville Rescue Mission’s board of directors is a diverse group of highly qualified Christian professionals. They offer governance, guidance, accountability, and support - selflessly volunteering their time and talent to help the Mission fight homelessness and poverty in the Greater Louisville area.


President | Vince Scarbrough
Hurstbourne Baptist Church
Hurstbourne Baptist Church (Louisville, KY)

Vice President | Brad Walker
Redeemer Church
Redemeer Church (Jeffersonville, IN)

Treasurer | Tom Seel
Graceland Baptist Church (New Albany, IN)

Secretary | Selwyn Parker
Community Leader
Third Avenue Baptist Church (Louisville, KY)

At Large Members

Forest Aalderink
Center for Christian Workforce Development
Clifton Baptist Church (Louisville, KY)

Lowell Ashby
Kentucky Baptist Convention
Simpsonville Baptist Church (Simpsonville, KY)

Michael Hall
NAI Fortis Group
Sojourn Community Church (Louisville, KY)

Beau Hutchinson
Mountjoy Chilton Medley
Ninth and O Baptist Church (Louisville, KY)

David Lewis
Bales Motor Company
Oak Park Baptist Church (Jeffersonville, IN)

Jason Tyner
Five Guys Burgers and Fries
Immanuel Baptist Church (Louisville, KY)

Bill Ward
KiZAN Technologies
Southeast Christian Church (Louisville, KY)

Curtis Woods
Kentucky Baptist Convention
Watson Memorial Baptist Church (Louisville, KY)